Awards & Recognition

Telly Awards

2015 – La Torretta Lake Resort & Spa: “A Texas Retreat” – Travel/Tourism

2012 – EBAA Iron “Built Stronger, Lasts Longer” Sales Video

2010 – Greyhound Lines: “We Are Greyhound!” – Corporate Image

2009 – EXCO Energy: “Welcome to EXCO” – Employee Communications

2008 – Addison, TX: “Your Life, Your Movie!” – Travel/Tourism

2007 – Sam Houston State University “Education Up Close & Personal” – Recruiting

2006 – Texas Attorney General’s Office “Acknowledgment of Paternity” – Government

2005 – PepsiCo/Frito-Lay “Excellence in Selection” – Recruiting

2004 – Syndistar “Saying No” Substance Abuse Series – Education

2003 – TxDOT Electrical Safety Training Video Series – Safety

2003 – TxDOT High Mast Poles Training Series – Animation

2001 – Frito-Lay “Intellectual Property”  Corporate  Training Video

2001 – Latus Lightworks “Broader, Faster, Farther” Recruiting Video

2000 – Med-El “How A Cochlear Implant Works” Patient Education Video

1999 – Dallas Symphony Orchestra “Centennial Video”

1998 – PrimeCo Personal Communications “Year In Review” Company History

1998 – 7-Eleven “A Culture of Diversity & Service” Diversity Training

1998 – Irving Convention & Visitors Bureau “Where The Lone Star Shines Brightest”

1997 – DSC Communications “600-GT: The Power To Do More”

1996 – Hoechst Celanese “TransCaer Drill” Public Relations Video

1994 – Kroger “SSSSSuper Checker Training Video”

1994 – Miller Genuine Draft “Cold Patrol/Cold As Ice Promotional Video”

1991 – USA For Health Care “Corporate Video”

1989 – Texas Coastal Petroleum “Corporate Video”

1989 – CAM-I “Cost Management System Sales Video”

Dallas Advertising League’s TOPS Awards

1997 – America’s Crisis Pregnancy HelpLine PSA’s

1995 – Town of Addison “Promotional Video” (Also, created 15th Anniversary TOPS Awards 3D Animated Opening)

European Excellence Award

1990 – British Petroleum “Safety Video Series”

USA Film Festival

1994 – “Metro 214” Pilot (Commercial Film Category)

Noted Celebrities

Particularly in the arena of Television Public Service Announcements (PSA’s), Channel Three Productions has worked with many sports celebrities in TV PSA’s for Texas Special Olympics and Dallas Ser, among others, including:

 Dallas Cowboys  Texas Rangers  Dallas Mavericks  Dallas Stars

Dallas Cowboys

Texas Rangers



Roger Staubach
Tom Landry
Randy White
Tony Dorsett
Jay Ratliff
Orlando Scandrick
Rusty Greer
Juan Gonzalez
Jeff Frye
Rafael Palmiero
Ruben Sierra
Mark Cuban
Josh Howard
Devin Harris
Mike Modano
Brenden Morrow
Andy Moog
Actors  TV News Anchors TV News Reporter
Randy Quaid
Barry Corbin
Chip Moody
John Criswell
Clarice Tinsely
Scott Sams
Regina Montoya